Director of Golf

Russ Howard
506.388.6257 ext. 107
Russ.howard@royaloaks.nb.ca

Head Golf Professional

Dave DeAdder
506.388.6257 ext. 1
David.deadder@royaloaks.nb.ca

Director of Food & Beverage and Executive Chef

Luc Castilloux
506-388-6257 ext. 106
Luc.castilloux@royaloaks.nb.ca

Director of Sales & Marketing

Debbie Rihard
506.388.6257 ext. 101
Debbie.rihard@royaloaks.nb.ca

Events Manager

Geoff Lutes
506.388.6257 ext. 103
events@royaloaks.nb.ca

Superintendent

Kevin Wentzell
506.867.0451
Kevin.wentzell@royaloaks.nb.ca

Controller

Adam Williston
506.388.6257 ext. 105
Adam.williston@royaloaks.nb.ca

Get In Touch!

506.388.6257